Grace Lutheran Staff Directory

MINISTRY STAFFPositionEmailPhone
Rev. John HillmerSenior Pastorpastorhillmer@gracelutherantampa.org813.961.8747
Pastor Emergency Contact – Cell Phone813.431.8747
Deacon Nadine Andersonnadine@gracelutherantampa.org
Lisa WatsonDirector of Traditional Musiclisaw@gracelutherantampa.org813.961.8747
Jim SawyersOrganistjims@gracelutherantampa.org813.961.8747
Joan BeemanFaith Community Nursemsbee@mail.com813.961.8747
OFFICE STAFFPositionEmailPhone
Maggie GouldOffice Managermaggiek@gracelutherantampa.org813.961.8747
Kerri ShawAdministrative Assistantkerris@gracelutherantampa.org813.961.8747
Fred BorchersCustodian

Need More Info?

Click here to Contact Us!